• Ms. Allison Enriquez
    Course(s) Taught: Tutorial Support,
    Co-Teach: Integrate Science I, Natural Resources

    Email: allison_enriquez@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3261
    Room 1

    Ms. Liz Erdelyi
    Course(s) Taught:Tutorial Support
    Co-Teach: English II, English III
    Email: liz_erdelyi@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3229
    Room 1

    Mr. Matt Gallegos
    Course(s) Taught: Functional Academics,
    Personal Management
    Email: matt_gallegos@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3336
    Room 35

    Mr. Riley Glenn
    Course(s) Taught: Tutorial Support
    Co-Teach: Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II
    Email: riley_glenn@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3227
    Room 1

    Ms. Anna Hild
    Course(s) Taught: Tutorial Support
    Co-Teach: English I, English IV
    Email: anna_hild@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3261
    Room 1

    Mr. Patrick Kilty
    Course(s) Taught: Tutorial Support
    Co-Teach: Government/Economics, World History
    Email: patrick_kilty@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3261
    Room 1

    Ms. Courtney McCrary
    Course(s) Taught: Functional Academics
    Email: courtney_mccrary@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3337
    Room 36/37

    Ms. Jennifer Riddle
    Course(s) Taught: SOAR
    Email: jriddle@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3234
    Room 3/4

    Mr. Kane Vandel
    Course(s) Taught: Essentials English, Essential Math
    Email: kane_vandel@nmcusd.org
    Phone No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3202
    Room 10