• Academics Home


    Career & Technical Education Department


    English/Language Arts Department


    History/Social Science Department


    Mathematics Department


    Science Department


    Physical Education & Health Department


    Visual & Performing Arts Department


    World Languages Department
     

  • Special Education Teachers


    Ms. Allison Enriquez
    Course(s) Taught: Tutorial Support,
    Co-Teach: Integrate Science I, Natural Resources

    allison_enriquez@nmcusd.org
    831-633-5221 Ext. 3261
    Room 1


    Ms. Liz Erdelyi
    Course(s) Taught:Tutorial Support
    Co-Teach: English II, English III
    liz_erdelyi@nmcusd.org
    831-633-5221 Ext. 3229
    Room 1


    Mr. Matt Gallegos
    Course(s) Taught: Functional Academics,
    Personal Management
     matt_gallegos@nmcusd.org
    831-633-5221 Ext. 3336
    Room 35


    Mr. Riley Glenn
    Course(s) Taught: Tutorial Support
    Co-Teach: Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II
    riley_glenn@nmcusd.org
     831-633-5221 Ext. 3227
    Room 1


    Ms. Anna Hild
    Course(s) Taught: Tutorial Support
    Co-Teach: English I, English IV
     anna_hild@nmcusd.org
    831-633-5221 Ext. 3261
    Room 1


    Mr. Patrick Kilty
    Course(s) Taught: Tutorial Support
    Co-Teach: Government/Economics, World History
    patrick_kilty@nmcusd.org
    831-633-5221 Ext. 3261
    Room 1


    Ms. Courtney McCrary
    Course(s) Taught: Functional Academics
    courtney_mccrary@nmcusd.org
    831-633-5221 Ext. 3337
    Room 36/37


    Ms. Jennifer Riddle
    Course(s) Taught: SOAR
    jriddle@nmcusd.org
    831-633-5221 Ext. 3234
    Room 3/4


    Mr. Kane Vandel
    Course(s) Taught: Essentials English, Essential Math
    kane_vandel@nmcusd.org
     831-633-5221 Ext. 3202
    Room 10