• Visual & Performing Arts Teachers

     

    Mr. Mark Yanowsky
    Instructional Leader Visual & Performing Arts
    B.A. History, 
    B.A. Modern Society & Social Thought
    University of California Santa Cruz (UCSC)
    Course(s) Taught: Photoshop I/II
    Art Club Advisor

    Email: myanowsky@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-5221 Ext. 3239
    Room 32/33

    Ms. Maricella Chapa
    Course(s) Taught: Orchestra Winds; Jazz Band, Symphonic Band
    Band Director
    Email: maricella_chapa@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3225
    Room 94

    Ms. Sara Eisenstat
    B.A. Art Education
    San Jose State University
    Course(s) Taught: Ceramics I/II, Drawing Painting I/II
    Email: sara_eisenstat@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3282/3284

    Room 32

    Ms. Kelly Mattz
    Course(s) Taught: DanceI/II
    Email: kmattz@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3226
    Room Forum

    Ms. Nicole Kerr-Poole
    Course(s) Taught: Dance III
    Email: nicole_kerr-poole@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3226
    Room Forum

    Ms. Jeannine Shanahan
    M.A. Dance
    San Jose State University
    Course(s) Taught: Ceramics I/II
    Email: jshanahan@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3239/3284
    Room 33