•  

     

    History/Social Science Teachers


    Mr. Gilbert Colin

    Instructional Leader History/Social Science
    Course(s) Taught: AP Government, Government, U.S. History
    New American Debate Club Advisor 
    Email: colin_gilbert@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3303

    Room 81

    Ms. Shara Greco
    Course(s) Taught: U.S. History, World History
    Email: shara_greco@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3294
    Room 57

    Mr. Kent Johnson
    Course(s) Taught: AP U.S. History, World History
    Connecting Creatures Advisor
    Email: kjohnson@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3213
    Room 8

    Mr. Kelly Moore
    Course(s) Taught: U.S. History
    Email: kmoore@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3264
    Room 83

    Ms. Jenae Jordan-Nott
    Course(s) Taught: AVID II/III, AVID IV, 
    AP World History, World History
    Email: jenae_jordan-nott@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3344
    Room 80

    Ms. Pricilla Mora
    Course(s) Taught: World History
    Email: pricilla_mora@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3246
    Room 56

    Ms. Rebecca Trautwein
    Course(s) Taught: Economics, Government
    Email: rtrautwein@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3266
    Room 82