•  

     

    History/Social Science Teachers


    Mr. Gilbert Colin

    Instructional Leader History/Social Science
    Course(s) Taught: AP Government, Government, U.S. History
    New American Debate Club Advisor 
    Email: colin_gilbert@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3246

    Room 56

    Ms. Shara Greco
    Course(s) Taught: U.S. History, World History
    shara_greco@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3294
    Room 57

    Mr. Kent Johnson
    Course(s) Taught: AP U.S. History
    Connecting Creatures Advisor
    kjohnson@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3213
    Room 8

    Mr. Kelly Moore
    Course(s) Taught: U.S. History
    kmoore@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3264
    Room 83

    Ms. Jenae Jordan-Nott
    Course(s) Taught: World History
    jenae_jordan-nott@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3344
    Room 80

    Mr. Shawn Parker
    Course(s) Taught: AP World History, World History
    sparker@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 
    Room

    Ms. Rebecca Trautwein
    Course(s) Taught: Economics
    rtrautwein@nmcusd.org
    Ph. No.: 831-633-5221 Ext. 3266
    Room 82