Logo
Assessment Board of Education Business Services Child Nutrition Educational Services Emergency Preparedness/Safety Information Facilities, Maintenance, and Operations Human Resources Program Improvement Superintendent Technology & Information Systems Transportation
Our Schools
Staff Highlights Staff Resources
Parent Resources Title IX Coordinator Common Core Standards & 21st Century Learning
Student Highlights Responsible Use of Social Media
Press

Technology

 

Staff Directory

Michael Zarevich, Director of Technology, Information, and Assessment
mzarevich@nmcusd.org
 

Rosio Guardado, Administrative Assistant 

831 633-3343 ext. 1228

rguardado@nmcusd.org

 

Sharon Thompson, Management Information System Technician

831 633-3343 ext. 1205

sthompson@nmcusd.org

 

Pam Withers, Program Evaluation and Assessment Support Technician

831 633-3343 ext. 1218

pwithers@nmcusd.org

 

Steven Balentine, Data/IT Technician

831 633-3343

steven_balentine@nmcusd.org

 

Jeanine Cotti, Data/IT Technician

831 633-3343

jcotti@nmcusd.org

 

Devin Craft, Data/IT Technician

831 633-3343 

devin_craft@nmcusd.org

 

David Ho, Data/IT Technician

831 633-3343

david_ho@nmcusd.org

 

Charles Pierce, Data/IT Technician

831 633-3343 

cpierce@nmcusd,org

 

Enrique Preciado, Data/IT Technician

831 633-3343

enrique_preciado@nmcusd.org

 

 

 

Help Desk

Ext. 1247

 

Submit technology work orders to: 

http://help.nmcusd.org/

 

(*Link will only work if submitting from within one of the nmcusd sites & internal network)

technology-day54188n2.jpg

Tech Department Newsletters:

Submit a Technology Work Order(Help Ticket):

 

http://help.nmcusd.org/

 

*Link will only work if submitting from within one of the nmcusd sites & internal network

 

Help Desk

Ext. 1247

Rosio

Ext. 1228

Your NMCUSD Data/IT Tech Team:

Steven Balentine, David Ho, Jeanine Cotti, Enrique Preciado, Devin Craft & Charlie Pierce