Technology

 

Staff Directory

Michael Zarevich, Director of Technology, Information, and Assessment
mzarevich@nmcusd.org
 

Rosio Sandoval (Guardado), Administrative Assistant 

831 633-3343 ext. 1228

rguardado@nmcusd.org

 

Sharon Thompson, Management Information System Technician

831 633-3343 ext. 1205

sthompson@nmcusd.org

 

Devin Craft, Computer Technician

831 633-3343 

devin_craft@nmcusd.org

 

Jeanine Cotti, Computer Technician

831 633-3343

jcotti@nmcusd.org

 

David Ho, Computer Technician

831 633-3343

david_ho@nmcusd.org

 

Charles Pierce, Computer Technician

831 633-3343 

cpierce@nmcusd,org

 

Enrique Preciado, Computer Technician

831 633-3343

enrique_preciado@nmcusd.org

 

Pam Withers, Program Evaluation and Assessment Support Technician

831 633-3343 ext. 1218

pwithers@nmcusd.org

 

 

Help Desk

ext. 1247 or ext. 1245

technology-day54188n2.jpg