Home
Business Services

Please be patient with us as we continue to build content.

Staff Directory

Liann Reyes, Assistant Superintendent 

(831) 633-3343, ext. 208

lreyes@nmcusd.org

Danica Salazar, Director of Fiscal Services

(831) 633-3343, ext. 207

dsalazar@nmcusd.org

 

Debbie Duncan, Confidential Administrative Assistant
(831) 633-3343, ext. 200  dduncan@nmcusd.org

 

Toni Cabral, Budget & Accounting
(831) 633-3343, ext. 206 tcabral@nmcusd.org

Rosa Jong, Attendance & Accounts Receivable
(831) 633-3343, ext. 203  rjong@nmcusd.org

Pamela Lujan, Payroll 
(831) 633-3343, ext. 240 plujan@nmcusd.org

Ofelia Navarro, Accounts Payable
(831) 633-3343, ext. 204 onavarro@nmcusd.org