Home
Business Services

Please be patient with us as we continue to build content.

Staff Directory

Liann Reyes, Assistant Superintendent 

(831) 633-3343, ext. 1208

lreyes@nmcusd.org

Danica Salazar, Director of Fiscal Services

(831) 633-3343, ext. 1207

dsalazar@nmcusd.org

 

Debbie Duncan, Confidential Administrative Assistant
(831) 633-3343, ext. 1200  dduncan@nmcusd.org

 

Becky Budke, Budget & Accounting
(831) 633-3343, ext. 1206   Becky_Budke@nmcusd.org

Rosa Jong, Attendance & Accounts Receivable
(831) 633-3343, ext. 1203  rjong@nmcusd.org

Pamela Lujan, Payroll 
(831) 633-3343, ext. 1240 plujan@nmcusd.org

Roger Sattoof, Accounts Payable
(831) 633-3343, ext. 1204   Rogah_Satof@nmcusd.org